A Pat on the Back

Okay, so I haven’t written anything for a while as I have tendinitis in my right wrist and I’ve been laying low. Although it has been hard to rest my arm as I work on a computer all day, it is starting to get a little better. In the meantime I have been doing a lot of reading and wow! All you bloggers that I follow (and the ones that I don’t or haven’t yet) you really all should give yourselves a pat on the back. I don’t know how you do it. I have a hard enough time trying to come up with content once a week. Since I’ve been on WordPress, there are so many of you who write such interesting and meaningful posts on a daily basis. Heck, sometimes some of you post more than once a day. That being said, if I’m working on one of my stories I could write for days.

Anyway, I just wanted to let you all know how much I have been enjoying this WordPress community and the blogs that I follow. If I could, I’d read every single one of your posts, but then I wouldn’t get anything done. So, thank you for your interesting stories and pictures, your words of wisdom, your opinions, your positive quotes, your poetry, your feelings, and your inspiring words.

3 thoughts on “A Pat on the Back

  1. I don’t know where people get the time to write every day either. I try to write 2 posts a week, a thoughtful one and a light/funny one on a Friday, but it takes me all week! I hardly have any time to do anything else after work at nights. I don’t know how you do it as an author. Get well soon, by the way xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

