Writerly Wednesday – A Thing of the Past?

It seems that Writerly Wednesday is no more. I have not received any prompts for the last 3 weeks so…..

Anyhow, I will concentrate more of my time participating in other writing prompts here on WordPress. I have participated in Stream of Consciousness and enjoyed it so I will try that again, so long as I remember. If you know of any other writing prompt blogs, please let me know.

One thought on “Writerly Wednesday – A Thing of the Past?

  1. I, too, miss Writerly Wednesday. I have been providing my own photograph and writing a story. If you like, I can send you my picture prompts. “Stream of Consciousness Saturday” is a website that provides a writing prompt based on one word. The Idiot in Tin Foil uses prompts from a book titled “642 Things to Write About.” Hope you find this helpful.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

