Not Enough Hours

I haven’t been very active with my blog in some time. I hope that will change, but honestly I don’t know how some people do it. I can’t seem to find the time to do all that I want and somehow end up doing less. 

I am writing this while sitting in a Chapters book store on my lunch break. It’s wonderful being around all these books. But it’s also overwhelming and a little frustrating. Overwhelming because I would love to buy something but can’t make up my mind on what I want to read – so I will leave empty handed. A little frustrating because I would love for something of mine to be on one of these shelves. This brings me back to my time issues.

At the moment I am working on edits for a new book due to be released as soon as I can get them back to my publisher. I work in my edits every night after work and on weekends. I have learned so much about writing that I am going over my manuscript very carefully and making changes and fixing things. It’s taking me awhile, but I am happy with it so far.

Well my time is running out and I must head back to work.

Until next time…..

2 thoughts on “Not Enough Hours

Leave a Reply

