Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Letter E

This week’s challenge – photos that have two Es in the topic word.

I should mention that most of these photos are taken with my cellphone as I don’t actually have a camera. Well I do but it’s completely manual. It was great when I didn’t wear glasses, plus it’s a 35 mm film camera. Anyway, some day I do intend to buy a good camera but for now will use my cellphone or borrow someone else’s camera like I did when I went on vacation this past summer.

Anyway, here are my choices for pics with two Es.

20160411_184501

Deer in the trees

20141117_160327_Richtone(HDR)

Freezing pine needles

20150403_150255.jpg

A pair of Canada geese and a couple of swans.

 

CFFC

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Letter E

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.